Dressage...

 
Rosettes to be won 1st to 6th place.

We have classes for everyone from Walk & Trot to Elementary Level. We like to hold lots of small classes so that the atmosphere stays relaxed and friendly. The dressage runs four times a month. For Walk & Trot and Preliminary Tests with more than 6 starters we run special "Restricted" and "Junior" sections for Horse/Rider combinations who have not won at dressage at Allens Hill. Other competitors compete in the "Open" section. 

For the older horse we are running special Veteran Horse Dressage sections for all tests.

  • Enter online here or put the details on the back of a cheque. Payment by cheque should be made payable to "Allens Hill". 12.00 per class. (Members 10.00) Closing dates for entries are the WEDNESDAY before the event (or the Sunday before the event for Friday classes). No entries on the day.
  • Please telephone 07546 028301 for times on the FRIDAY before the event (or the Tuesday before the event for Thursday or Friday classes) between 4:00pm - 7:00pm.
  • Entries are limited per class. we will hold a waiting list. Those who do not phone for times may have their place given to someone on the waiting list.

 

 
 Forthcoming Events
Friday 24 June 2016 Dressage (inc Crickland Qualifiers) Schedules Members Schedules Entries Closed: Classes Full
Sunday 26 June 2016 Dressage (inc Crickland Qualifiers) Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Thursday 30 June 2016 Evening Dressage Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Friday 01 July 2016 Dressage (inc Crickland Qualifiers) Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Friday 08 July 2016 Dressage (inc Crickland Qualifiers) Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Thursday 14 July 2016 Evening Dressage Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Friday 15 July 2016 Dressage (inc Crickland Qualifiers) Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Saturday 16 July 2016 Dressage (inc Trailblazers Qualifiers) Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Saturday 16 July 2016 Dressage (inc Pony Club Dengie) Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Friday 22 July 2016 Dressage (inc Crickland Qualifiers) Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Sunday 24 July 2016 Dressage (inc Crickland Qualifiers) Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Friday 29 July 2016 Dressage (inc Crickland Qualifiers) Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Thursday 04 August 2016 Dressage (inc Crickland Qualifiers) Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Thursday 04 August 2016 Evening Dressage Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Friday 05 August 2016 Dressage (inc Crickland Qualifiers) Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Friday 12 August 2016 Dressage (inc Crickland Qualifiers) Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Thursday 18 August 2016 Evening Dressage Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Friday 19 August 2016 Dressage (inc Crickland Qualifiers) Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Saturday 20 August 2016 Dressage (inc Trailblazers Qualifiers) Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Saturday 20 August 2016 Dressage (inc Pony Club Dengie) Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Friday 26 August 2016 Dressage (inc Crickland Qualifiers) Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Sunday 28 August 2016 Dressage (inc Crickland Qualifiers) Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Monday 29 August 2016 Dressage Championship Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
Monday 29 August 2016 Dressage (inc Crickland Qualifiers) Schedules Members Schedules Accepting Entries
         

 

 

 

allenshill.co.uk Competition and Livery Centre | Allens Hill | Pinvin | Pershore | Worcestershire | WR10 2DU | 01386 555616